Teachings

Talking Torah

An on-line gathering of Torah-observant Believers (ToBe’s, in other words) in the Word meet every Shabbat beginning at 8 AM Central Time, 7 AM Mountain.  (8 AM MDT during the summer months)

Regular teachers include Jeff Gilbert, and Mark Call.

Live teachings generally begin a bit after 9 AM Central time, 8 AM Mountain; Mark Call’s session usually follows Jeff live, at about 10 AM Mountain.

The “Room” is currently hosted on Paltalk (www.paltalk.com) and may be found be doing a search for the name, or just a part of it, like “torah,” within the Paltalk Scene or Paltalk Express windows.  Those who care to join us may listen, interact via text comments, and ask questions during the live teachings.  The session is also simulcast at www.talkingtorah.org and via shoutcheap:

Live Talking Torah audio via shoutcheap

Entire audio portions of the live teachings are available by date at:

Mark Call teachings on Way to Zion

 

Shabbat Shalom Mesa

Mark Call teaches live each Erev Shabbat (Friday evening) beginning at 6:30 PM.  That worship service may be heard live as well on Paltalk, in the Talking Torah room, and services originate from “Shabbat Shalom Mesa”, in the southern Colorado mountains of the San Luis Valley.  The teaching portion of that service is also available on Way To Zion, and via Hebrew Nation Radio.

Hebrew Nation Radio link

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.